Journal Entry: March 1, 2017

I asked my guides if I should know anything about the storm(s) that were on their way.

March 1, 2017

Yesterday there were storms in our area in the late afternoon  and throughout the evening. We had warnings all day, and at times in the afternoon, the sky turned that creep shade of green.

Sometimes I start to really “vibrate” when storms come through – it has to do with energy. (I can literally lay in bed sometimes and feel a storm roll through across my body before it gets here.) Other times I can get real nervous before a storm. I think that is the combination of the energy that my kids are giving off when they are scared. I also think that it can sometimes be my guides letting me know that they are close.

While making dinner, I realized that I wasn’t nervous or buzzing. I asked my guides if I should know anything about the storms that were on their way. ( I did this once before a snow storm and I felt the lights flicker above me, which they didn’t, as if it were a sign that the power might go out. I immediately went to charge my cell phone and low and behold the next morning, we were without power for many hours!) So back to last night, I got a vision of a tree out my kitchen window (where we don’t actually have a tree) and I saw the tree in the wind and it snapped in half, like in a bad storm, but I got the feeling that the tree wasn’t mine, so I interrupted that as: “we will be fine or not badly hit.”

Though at times last night the storms that rolled through started to sound scary with the wind and hail, we avoided the worst of it. Unfortunately other nearby towns had tornadoes that touched down, took down trees, ruined structures and took lives. Love, light and prayers to those involved who are dealing with grief, clean up and loss today. – MBH

Leave a Reply

