Angels Speak Through Children

Angels speak through my child to remind me that they are surrounding me with their love.

So today, my littlest one came dancing down the stairs as I was making dinner. She commented, “Angels are everywhere!” as she danced around the room. It took me a minute to let what she said sink in.

I asked her, “Can you see them”? She said, “No,” as she kept on dancing.

I just smiled to myself and took it as a reminder that THEY are everywhere. THEY are always around us. And Angels speak through my child to remind me that they are surrounding me with their love. – MBH

 

Leave a Reply

