Sometimes (Spiritual) Guests Need to be Ushered into the Guest Room

Too bad all (physical human) house guests aren’t as compliant.

Last night my husband and I are in bed watching TV and I start to feel really agitated. It wasn’t anything that my husband was doing, or had anything to do with what was on TV at the time, I just know that I felt totally annoyed out of nowhere. I look over at the bedroom door, as it isn’t unusual for one of the kids to wander in. I look over at the door and I remember feeling like there was an older woman standing there. She had very long, straggly, salt and pepper colored hair. It looked as if it needed a good brushing. She was dressed in a long, white or cream Victorian nightgown. She definitely was not of this time.  I kept feeling bothered and had some buzzing in my ears. (Of course I still can’t seem to raise my vibration enough to actually “hear words” just the buzzing.) I kept asking myself if I really “see” her (with my third eye, not really like seeing a three dimensional person person in the room) or if I am making this up?

In my head, I tell her that she is welcome to go and sleep in the guestroom but she needs to quit bothering me and my husband and let me get some rest.

I felt like I saw her turn around and leave. After that, all was fine. I no longer saw her. I no longer felt agitated. And the buzzing in my ears stopped.

Too bad all (physical human) house guests aren’t as compliant.

Leave a Reply

