Dreams, Numbers and Nauseousness

Last night I had a dream and in it, a post card was shown to me. I remember trying to look at it again and again to see what “clues” I could get from it. I am not sure what was on the postcard, I think that I remember a mountain being on the front of the card and a note on the back, but I remember not being able to make out the handwriting.

This morning I felt nauseous. A common feeling over the past week – No I am not pregnant. I managed to run to the store so that dinner and lunches could be had. While checking out, the receipt total came to $111.11.

reciept2-watermark

When the number 1 is repeated many times to display numbers such as 11, 111, or 1111; it is a sign from the other side saying that you are being guided. It isn’t a destination, but more of an invitation. Spirits use numbers to try to get our attention to something more spiritually significant.

According to Doreen Virtue, 1, 11, 111, and 1111 in Angel Numbers all mean: “Keep your thoughts positive, because your thoughts are manifesting instantly into form. Focus only upon your desires and not upon your fears.”

Later I took a photo of the receipt from my recent store visit and shared it with a friend of mine who works with angels and guides, and also performs reiki healing. My friend suggested that I look up information on “Clairsentience.”

Clairsentience means “Clear Feeling” or “Clear Sensing” and it is a heightened form of empathy. Clairsentience is the ability to feel the present, past or future physical and emotional states of others, without the use of the normal five senses. (I am not sure why my friend suggested that I get familiar with the word, but I never thought to question it.)

She also suggested that I mediate in the morning for 20-30 minutes to see if that helps me with my nauseousness.  We’ll see if I can get myself to do so.  Making time and space to mediate is a challenge for me, or so I think. – MBH

Leave a Reply

