What is All the Buzz About?

… it happened again! The buzzing or tickle that I get in my ear. Today I started to feel anxious when it happened.

Today I was driving to a furniture to pick something up that I put on hold the other day and… it happened again! The buzzing or tickle that I get in my ear. Usually the right ear. The buzzing, if that is even the right word, happens randomly and I can’t pinpoint when or why it happens. Today I started to feel anxious when it happened. I was in the car and actually passing a forest preserve when it happened.

When the buzzing happens, I’ve tried to keep track of what I am eating at the time, my stress level, and the amount of sleep that I am getting, or lack thereof, and I can’t seem to connect the dots.

I’ve tried looking these symptoms up online and I get things like: Tinnitus (pronounced ti-ni-tis), “tumor growing in your ear”, hearing loss and drug interaction. (Way to get someone who feels anxious off and on to not worry, or think the worse.)

While diving the rest of the way to the store, I kept analyzing what the buzzing could be. Something told me that I should contact a friend of mine who has experience with Spirits. My friend Linny. She actually gave me my first reading back in 2002. Linny was correct in “predicting” husbands, children – how many and what sex, job situations, etc. She perfected her gift by working with her grandmother.

As you are reading this, you might be wondering why I thought to call a friend like this for this situation. Well, I failed to mention at the beginning of this post that my anxiousness started why passing the forest preserve. And when I passed the forest preserve, I got a weird, feeling. A feeling that something bad happened there. Like someone was harmed or murdered there…

I guess with that in mind, and the buzzing, Linny popped into my head. When I got to the furniture store, I immediately sent a message to Linny asking her thoughts on the situation. (I didn’t mention the forest preserve or anything, just simply the buzzing in my ear.

Here is a copy of what I wrote:

Hey lovely lady. I have a crazy question for u. Better yet maybe I’m crazy. Is it possible for me to feel anxiety/anxious and have tingling in my ears when, well, maybe spirit guides are trying to tell me something? Or perhaps I just suffer from anxiety and have an ear issue.

And here is what she responded back:

Hi sweetie! Well, Spirit Guides come to us in many ways. I’ve heard of that before, but usually there is some other kind of sign soon after. Have you had any dreams? And, please remember their messages are not always bad. It could very well be something amazing is about to happen. Keep me posted. xoxoxox, love you, Lin 

I felt a little more relaxed after hearing back. I also never considered getting a bad message, but I am new to whatever this buzzing is so I am open to learning anything I can.  – MBH

Leave a Reply

